Happy National Dog Day!

I am terrible since I had no idea it was #nationaldogday yesterday until 11:00 at night. So, yeah, this post is a day late but here goes…. Picture & cuteness overload πŸ™‚

IMG_6960.JPG

IMG_6774.JPG

IMG_6946.JPG

IMG_6363.JPG

IMG_6723.JPG

IMG_6696.JPG

IMG_6762.JPG

IMG_6445.JPG

IMG_6177.JPG

IMG_6201.JPG

IMG_6083.JPG

IMG_6095.JPG

IMG_6078.JPG

IMG_5859.JPG

IMG_5484.JPG

IMG_5450.JPG

IMG_5850.JPG

IMG_4197-0.JPG

There ya go!!! Lily, my Love & Romeo, our Rescue (don’t worry, I love him too). Happy Dog Day! Which really should be every day, right?? It is at my house πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Happy National Dog Day!

  1. Yay! Happy national dog day! I love your pictures of your dogs. Too cute. I wish we could have pets here, (rental agreement is a big no-no) I’d love to have a dog…maybe even two! Serious dog envy going on here πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

